395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

eTrekking 11.3, 28", Diamant

€3.190,00

Brand new in the eTrekking family is the eTrekking 11.3. It offers the entry into the world of models with BOSCH "PowerTube" batteries - and with a particularly attractive price-performance ratio. The two-tone design with discreet and modern look.

  • Brand Victoria
    Color Grey
    Motor BOSCH Mittelmotor Gen.3 "Active Line PLUS", 36 V, 250 W
    Battery BOSCH "Powertube 500", Lithium-Ionen mit BMS
    Battery capacity 500 Wh
    Gears 7
    Frame Aluminium
    Brakes SHIMANO "BR-MT200"
    Wheel size 28"
    Rear rack MIK
    Weight 28,8 kg
    Origin Germany

Description

Brand new in the eTrekking family is the eTrekking 11.3. It offers the entry into the world of models with BOSCH "PowerTube" batteries - and with a particularly attractive price-performance ratio. The two-tone design and the newly conceived brand lettering give the VICTORIA e-bike a discreet and modern look.

Basically, the e-bike is all about the drive. The BOSCH "Active Line Plus" mid-motor is in charge of this task. With 50 Nm of torque, it generally propels the bike quietly and smoothly, but in the highest support level, it can also provide a decent forward thrust - up to 25 km/h quickly. With its capacity of 500 Wh, the fully integrated frame battery is sufficient for both extensive day trips across the country as well as for errands across town. The low-maintenance SHIMANO "Nexus" freewheel internal gear hub provides support with its seven gears and can influence the range of the e-bike when used efficiently.

But not only power knows the eTrekking 11.3 - also the comfort, for which the brand VICTORIA stands, is not neglected in the equipment. First of all, there is the SUNTOUR suspension fork, which smoothes bumps with its 63mm travel, but on the other hand can also be blocked on smooth touring sections. In addition, there is the suspension seatpost in combination with the ergonomic handlebar and wing grips. SCHWALBEs "Marathon" tires dampen with their width of 50mm additionally, if it goes times over forest paths. They are also robust and durable.

The e-bike is ready for use in road traffic thanks to the lighting, consisting of a front light with a solid 30 lux and an LED rear light. CURANA mudguards ensure that whirled-up dirt does not get on the trouser legs. The MIK system carrier rounds off the eTrekking 11.3 as a true allrounder particularly practical. Bags and baskets, which have a click mechanism, can be clicked in quickly and without tools.

No reviews yet

Add yours

Let's keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

Slideshow Items

eTrekking 11.3, 28", Diamant (2022)

€3.190,00
De stock en ligne
In store: Vérifier la disponibilité

Disponibilité en boutique

Le "eTrekking 11.3" est tout neuf dans la gamme eTrekking. Il permet d'entrer dans le monde des modèles équipés de batteries BOSCH "PowerTube" - avec un rapport qualité-prix particulièrement attractif. Le design bicolore est discret et moderne.

Description

Le "eTrekking 11.3" est tout neuf dans la gamme eTrekking. Il permet d'entrer dans le monde des modèles équipés de batteries BOSCH "PowerTube" - avec un rapport qualité-prix particulièrement attractif. Le design bicolore et le nouveau nom de la marque confèrent au vélo électrique VICTORIA un look discret et moderne.

En fait, le vélo électrique, c'est avant tout une question de l'entraînement. Le moteur central BOSCH "Active Line Plus" est chargé de cette tâche. Avec un couple de 50 Nm, il propulse généralement le vélo silencieusement et docilement, mais au niveau d'assistance le plus élevé, il peut également donner une bonne poussée vers l'avant - jusqu'à 25 km/h. Avec sa capacité de 500 Wh, la batterie intégrée au cadre suffit aussi bien pour les randonnées longues d'une journée à la campagne que pour faire des courses en ville. Le moyeu à vitesses intégrées SHIMANO "Nexus" à roue libre qui nécessite peu d'entretien, soutient avec ses sept vitesses et peut influencer l'autonomie du vélo électrique lorsqu'il est utilisé efficacement.

Mais ce n'est pas seulement la puissance qui connaît le "eTrekking 11.3" - mais aussi le confort pour lequel la marque VICTORIA est synonyme, n'est pas négligé dans l'équipement. Tout d'abord, il y a la fourche suspendue SUNTOUR, qui adoucit les bosses grâce à son débattement de 63 mm, mais qui peut aussi être bloquée pour les sections de randonnée lisses. En outre, il y a la tige de selle suspendue en combinaison avec le guidon ergonomique et les poignées Wing. Les pneus SCHWALBE "Marathon" amortissent avec leur largeur de 50 mm en plus, si l'on prend des chemins forestiers. Les pneus sont également robustes et durables.

Le VAE est prêt à être utilisé dans le trafic routier grâce à l'éclairage, composé d'un phare avant 30 lux et d'un feu arrière LED. Les garde-boues CURANA empêchent que la saleté s'accumule sur les jambes du pantalon. Le porte-bagage MIK complète le "eTrekking 11.3" de manière particulièrement pratique en le rendant vraiment polyvalent. Les sacoches et les paniers dotés d'un mécanisme à clic se fixent rapidement et sans outils.

Spécifications

Marque Victoria
Couleur Gris
Moteur BOSCH Mittelmotor Gen.3 "Active Line PLUS", 36 V, 250 W
Batterie BOSCH "Powertube 500", Lithium-Ionen mit BMS
Capacité batterie 500 Wh
Vitesses 7
Cadre Aluminium
Freins SHIMANO "BR-MT200"
Taille de roues 28"
Porte-bagages arrière MIK
Poids 28,8 kg
Origine Allemagne

Restons en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Votre panier — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter