395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

Slideshow Items

eTrekking 5.5 H, 28"

€2.199,00
In stock online
In store: Check availability

Available in store

Description

Product information "Victoria eTrekking 5.5 H, 28" (2022)"
Ready for a relaxed tour through the countryside? With its low step-through and solid basic equipment, the eTrekking 5.5 H from VICTORIA is the optimal comfort base for a day tour across the country or excursions through the urban jungle. The "H" stands for the requirements of the Dutch market, which the pedelec fully meets with its closed chain case. Dirty trouser legs are a thing of the past. The fresh two-tone design with the new reduced brand lettering hit the nail on the head when it comes to style.

The pedelec is powered by the "Active Line" - the smallest mid-range motor from BOSCH, which moderately supports day trips or short errands with the eTrekking 5.5 H and promises a good-natured, comfortable ride. The motor is powered by a 300 Wh battery, which sits on the luggage carrier. The low-maintenance 7-speed SHIMANO "Nexus" internal gear hub with freewheel optimally complements the comfortable drive package.

The hydraulic rim brake "HS11" provides the necessary degree of safety. The classic from MAGURA grips strongly, if it is sometimes dicey, but can also be precisely dosed when driving with foresight with the ergonomically shaped lever.

The suspended SUNTOUR fork and the CONTEC "comfort bar" handlebar with "Tour Wing Eco" handles round off the comfort standard. With CURANA fenders that shield dirt and rainwater, a lock as well as lighting, the eTrekking 5.5 H is fit for everyday traffic through the city. The front light shines solid 30 lux strong and makes one more visible in road traffic.

Specifications

Brand Victoria
Color Blue
Motor BOSCH Mittelmotor Gen.3 "Active Line", 36 V, 250 W
Battery BOSCH "Powerpack 300", Lithium-Ionen mit BMS
Battery capacity 300 Wh
Gears 7
Frame Aluminium
Brakes MAGURA "HS11"
Wheel size 28"
Rear rack MIK
Weight 24,80 kg
Origin Germany

Let's keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

Slideshow Items

eTrekking 5.5 H, 28"

€2.199,00
De stock en ligne
In store: Vérifier la disponibilité

Disponibilité en boutique

Description

Informations sur le produit "Victoria eTrekking 5.5 H, 28" (2022)"
Avez-vous envie d'une balade décontractée à travers la campagne ? Le VICTORIA "eTrekking 5.5 H" avec son passage de jambe bas et son équipement de base solide, est la base de confort idéale pour une randonnée d'une journée à la campagne ou dans la jungle urbaine. Le "H" correspond aux exigences du marché hollandais, auxquelles le VAE répond parfaitement avec son pare-chaîne fermé. Les jambes de pantalon sales appartiennent au passé. Le design bicolore frais avec le nouveau graphisme de la marque minimisé tape en plein dans le mille lorsqu'il s'agit de style.

Le VAE est entraîné par le "Active Line", le plus petit moteur central de BOSCH, qui assiste modérément les randonnées sur une journée ou les courts trajets pour aller faire les courses avec le "eTrekking 5.5 H" et qui promet une tenue de route docile et confortable. Le moteur est alimenté par une batterie pour porte-bagage de 300 Wh. Le moyeu à vitesses intégrées SHIMANO "Nexus" à 7 vitesses avec roue libre et nécessitant peu d'entretien, complète de manière idéale cet ensemble d'entraînement confortable.

Le frein sur jante hydraulique "HS11" assure le niveau de sécurité nécessaire. Le frein classique de MAGURA s'enclenche fortement en cas de danger, mais peut également être dosé avec précision grâce au levier ergonomique si l'on roule de manière prévoyante.

La fourche suspendue SUNTOUR, ainsi que le cintre CONTEC "comfort bar" avec poignées "Tour Wing Eco" complètent le standard de confort. Avec les garde-boues CURANA qui protègent de la saleté et de l'eau de pluie, un antivol et un éclairage, le "eTrekking 5.5 H" est prêt pour la circulation quotidienne en ville. Le phare avant éclaire avec une intensité de 30 lux et rend plus visible dans la circulation.

Spécifications

Marque Victoria
Couleur Bleu
Moteur BOSCH Mittelmotor Gen.3 "Active Line", 36 V, 250 W
Batterie BOSCH "Powerpack 300", Lithium-Ionen mit BMS
Capacité batterie 300 Wh
Vitesses 7
Cadre Aluminium
Freins MAGURA "HS11"
Taille de roues 28"
Porte-bagages arrière MIK
Poids 24,80 kg
Origine Allemagne

Restons en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Votre panier — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter