395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

T-300 / LADIES / SHI NEXUS 8S / HS22 MAGURA

€1.249,00

Low maintenance, extremely comfortable. High-end model; high level of quality and durability. Shimano Nexus Premium 8-speed hub + belt transmission GATES is almost maintenance-free and offers optimal riding comfort.

Description

-Individual components of the original specification can be replaced with components of at least equal or even higher quality.

Low-maintenance, extremely comfortable: If you are looking for a top-of-the-range trekking bike for simple everyday use in wind and weather, you are well advised with this version of the T-300 and its high level of quality and durability.

- The reliable and proven Shimano Alfine 8-speed hub gearing, combined with a Gates belt drive, is a virtually maintenance-free drive and offers maximum riding comfort in everyday use.

-The handcrafted steel frame, available in three shapes, as well as all the touring equipment with ergonomic handles from Herrmans, a Racktime luggage rack, Schwalbe Marathon tyres and an LED lighting system with parking light from Busch & Müller make the T-300 the perfect choice for ambitious frequent riders or those who want to become one.

No reviews yet

Add yours

Let's keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

T-300 / LADIES / SHI NEXUS 8S / HS22 MAGURA

€1.249,00

Peu d'entretien, extrêmement confortable. Modèle haut de gamme; haut niveau de qualité et de durabilité. Moyeu 8 vitesses Shimano Nexus Premium + transmission par courroie gates demande pratiquement pas d'entretien et offre un confort de conduite optimal.

Description

-Il est possible de remplacer des composants individuels des spécifications d'origine par des composants au moins équivalents, voire de qualité supérieure. 

-Nécessite peu d'entretien, extrêmement confortable : si vous recherchez un modèle de vélo de trekking haut de gamme pour une utilisation quotidienne simple par vent et par temps, vous êtes parfaitement conseillé avec cette version du T-300 et son haut niveau de qualité et de durabilité.

- L'engrenage de moyeu Shimano Alfine à 8 vitesses fiable et éprouvé, associé à une transmission par courroie Gates, est une transmission presque sans entretien et offre un confort de conduite maximal au quotidien.

-Le cadre en acier fabriqué à la main, disponible en trois formes, ainsi que tout l'équipement adapté au tourisme avec des poignées ergonomiques de Herrmans, un porte-bagages Racktime, des pneus Schwalbe Marathon et un système d'éclairage LED avec feu de stationnement de Busch & Müller font de ce modèle T-300 le choix parfait pour les conducteurs fréquents ambitieux ou ceux qui veulent le devenir.

No reviews yet

Add yours

Restons en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Votre panier — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter