395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

Classic Mini Cargo

€2.885,00

Mini Cargobike for maximum mobility — compact, lightweight, agile. Teamed with unlimited cargo flexibility due to the fast switch of load carriers with quick releases.

Description

The YOONIT Classic is a compact, lightweight Mini Cargobike that offers special riding fun with various load carriers. The steering behaviour is optimally adjustable by a steering damper to ensure a smooth ride. Designed and assembled in Germany.

Max. driver’s weight: 100 kg Max. payload load (front): 65 kg Max. payload load (rack): 20 kg Max. total weight: 190 kg

YOONIT combines all the advantages of a cargobike, but feels like a normal bike. Each model is the perfect buddy for your daily adventure. YOONIT is compact, light, incredibly agile and ideal for urban spaces. Transport what you need: bulky cargo, heavy goods, or what you love most – your children.

The YOONIT Mini Cargobike fits easily in an elevator or a train compartment. You can even take it into your apartment. With a length of 177.5 cm, the YOONIT Mini Cargobike is as short as a regular bike – and it’s a real lightweight. The bike weighs just under 20 kg without the drive unit and around 26 kg with the Shimano EP 8 + battery. Due to these dimensions, the YOONIT can be easily transported by car.

Thanks to our system consisting of three quick-release clamps, our various carriers can be mounted or exchanged easily and without tools. It only takes a few seconds to transform the YOONIT from a family vehicle into a loadmonster. Do you have your own idea? Excellent! Our system is ideal for individual solutions.

Up to two small children can be transported with the YOONIT family. The five-point belts of the children’s seat are not only comfortable, but above all extremely safe. The large loading box is the ideal setup to do things relaxed in everyday life and to put the car on second place. A rain cover will be available soon.

No reviews yet

Add yours

Let's keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

Classic Mini Cargo

€2.885,00

Mini Cargobike pour une mobilité maximale - compact, léger, agile. Associé à une flexibilité de chargement illimitée grâce au changement rapide des porte-charges à déclenchement rapide.

Description

Le YOONIT Classic est un mini-vélo cargo compact et léger qui offre un plaisir de conduite particulier avec différents supports de charge. Le comportement de la direction est réglable de manière optimale par un amortisseur de direction et assure une conduite souple. Développé et assemblé en Allemagne.

Poids du cycliste : 100 kg Charge maximale (avant) : 65 kg Charge max. Charge (porte-bagages) : 20 kg Max. Poids total : 190 kg

YOONIT combine tous les avantages d'un cargobike, mais se sent comme un vélo normal. Chaque modèle est le compagnon idéal pour votre aventure quotidienne. YOONIT est compact, léger, incroyablement agile et idéal pour les espaces urbains. Transportez ce dont vous avez besoin : des marchandises encombrantes, des produits lourds ou ce que vous aimez le plus - vos enfants.

Le YOONIT Mini Cargobike se glisse facilement dans un ascenseur ou un compartiment de train. Vous pouvez même l'emmener dans votre appartement. Avec une longueur de 177,5 cm, le YOONIT Mini Cargobike est aussi court qu'un vélo ordinaire - et c'est un vrai poids plume. Le vélo pèse un peu moins de 20 kg sans l'unité d'entraînement. Grâce à ces dimensions, le YOONIT peut être facilement transporté en voiture.

Grâce à notre système composé de trois attaches rapides, nos différents supports peuvent être montés ou échangés facilement et sans outils. Il suffit de quelques secondes pour transformer le YOONIT d'un véhicule familial en un monstre de charge. Vous avez votre propre idée ? Excellente ! Notre système est idéal pour les solutions individuelles.

Jusqu'à deux enfants en bas âge peuvent être transportés avec la famille YOONIT. Les ceintures à cinq points du siège pour enfants sont non seulement confortables, mais surtout extrêmement sûres. La grande boîte de chargement est l'installation idéale pour faire les choses de manière détendue dans la vie quotidienne et pour mettre la voiture au second plan. Une housse de pluie sera bientôt disponible.

No reviews yet

Add yours

Restons en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Votre panier — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter