395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

Benno Bikes

Benno Bikes is the perfect balance between comfort, style, performance, quality and price. It's the spiritual father's mission to keep things simple, but also very functional and practical. For example, with better carrying and loading solutions, more gears and a sporty but comfortable ride.

Benno Bikes has two electric bikes in its range: the award-winning Boost E and the Ejoy. The Boost E is a compact and extremely robust electric bike that makes transportation fun and, above all, easy. It is designed to carry heavy loads and has a modular rack system. It is compatible with a wide range of accessories and can carry more than twice the load of a conventional bike. More versatility, more possibilities, more reasons to ride.

The Bosch Performance Line offers a sporty and dynamic ride with a maximum assistance speed of 25 km/h. The finely balanced 250 watt system with 63 Nm of torque provides full support even at low speeds. Thanks to the minimalist Bosch Purion The on-board computer allows you to choose between five different riding modes and check speed, charge status, range, distance covered and total distance. The Bosch PowerPack The 500 Wh battery offers a range of up to 120 km, depending on the driving style and terrain.

Let's keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

395, Rue Vanderkindere, 1180 Bruxelles Direction

Benno Bikes

Benno Bikes, c'est l'équilibre parfait entre confort, style, performance, qualité et prix. C'est la mission du père spirituel de garder les choses simples, mais aussi très fonctionnelles et pratiques. Grâce, par exemple, à de meilleures solutions de portage et de chargement, à davantage de vitesses et à une conduite sportive mais confortable.

Benno Bikes propose deux modèles de vélos électriques dans sa gamme : le Boost E, primé, et l'Ejoy. Le site Boost E est un vélo électrique compact et extrêmement robuste qui rend le transport amusant et surtout facile. Il est conçu pour transporter des charges lourdes et dispose d'un système de rack modulaire. Il est compatible avec une large gamme d'accessoires et peut supporter plus du double de la charge d'un vélo classique. Plus de polyvalence, plus de possibilités, plus de raisons de rouler.

Le site Bosch Performance Line offre une conduite sportive et dynamique avec une vitesse d'assistance maximale de 25 km/h. Le système finement équilibré de 250 watts avec 63 Nm de couple fournit un soutien complet même à faible cadence. Grâce au minimaliste Bosch Purion L'ordinateur de bord vous permet de choisir entre cinq modes de conduite différents et de vérifier la vitesse, l'état de charge, l'autonomie, la distance parcourue et la distance totale. Le site Bosch PowerPack La batterie, d'une puissance de 500 Wh, offre une autonomie allant jusqu'à 120 km selon le mode de conduite et le terrain.

Restons en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Votre panier — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter